The Selecta Family

In an age within the industry where large investors and investment groups have taken control of system houses, Selecta remain as the only UK window and door system supplier that are still operating today under the management of the same family whom started the business some 35+ years ago!
What this means is that Selecta has never lost its original ethos and values that has made the company what they are today. The friendly, approachable and caring company whom are far more flexible and accommodating than the competition. This ‘family’ ethos remains within the business, with longstanding, knowledgeable and experienced staff looking after the ever growing customer base whom have joined the ‘Selecta family’.
The biggest assets within any company are the staff – the hidden gems within Selecta, whom make things happen and are a credit to the business. Selecta recognises the importance of having a strong team, from the bottom up, to enable continued deliverance of quality products and service.
The retention of staff is of major importance to any organisation and this is duly the case at Selecta with many longstanding and experienced employees within the key areas of the business. This has given Selecta continuity and customer’s confidence that they are working with employees whom have a great understanding of the business its services and products.
“Let’s meet the Selecta ‘family’…”

Selecta Systems - #bepartofthefamily

“Without a strong, knowledgeable and experienced team, Selecta wouldn’t be where they are today. Over 35 years of excellence has been achieved through the commitment and hard work of its team – something Selecta are very proud of…”
Andy Green, Sales Director

Introducing the Selecta Family

Sales Support

Andy Green
Sales Director
E: andy.green@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 129
Dave Nelson
Business Development Manager
E: david.nelson@selectasystems.com
T: 07432 115 119
Steve Keyte
Customer Liaison & Support
E: steve.keyte@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 101

Internal Sales & Accounts

Maria Lawrence
General Office Director
E: maria.lawrence@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Gayle Stevens
Sales Administrator
E: gayle.stevens@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2102
Marie Astley
Sales Administrator
E: marie.astley@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2102
Lorraine Hammond
Credit Control Manager
E: lorraine.hammond@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Lindsey Piggott
Credit Control Assistant
E: lindsey.piggott@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100

Marketing & Customer Support

Mark Walker
Marketing Manager
E: mark.walker@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Donna O'Reilly
Customer & Marketing Support
E: donna.oreilly@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Michele Statham
Customer & Marketing Support
E: michele.statham@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100

Technical Support

Richard Bent
Technical Manager
E: richard.bent@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 104
Jo Coffin
Technical Administrator
E: jocoffin@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Kevin Clark RE
Northern Senior Executive Technician
E: kevin.clark@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 130
Kevin Mascall
Southern Technical Engineer
E: kevin.mascall@selectasystems.com
T: 07912 309 677
Steve Belshaw
Central Technical Engineer
E: steve.belshaw@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 109

Operations & Extrusion

Bob Heeley
General Manager
E: bob.heeley@selectasystems.com
T: 07970 499 100
Peter Lawrence
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
E: peter.lawrence@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Steve McClelland
Tooling Manager
E: steve.mcclelland@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100
Paul Lutwyche
Mixing Plant Manager
E: paul.lutwyche@selectasystems.com
Carl Hillman
Quality Control
E: carl.hillman@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100

Customer Service

Mark Roberts
Customer Services
E: mark.roberts@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2100

Doors Department – Ready2Fit Range

Dean Taylor
Doors Technical Manager
E: dean.taylor@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2108
Andy Thorpe
Doors Co-ordinator
E: andy.thorpe@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2108
Vicki Radburn
Door Sales Administrator
E: vicki.radburn@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2108
Jade Radburn
Door Sales Administrator
E: jade.radburn@selectasystems.com
T: 0121 325 2108

British Made

Our products are extruded and distributed from our Birmingham based headquarters

Friendly & Approachable

Selecta are the most caring, friendly and approachable system supplier around

Fully Accredited

The Advance 70 is a Kitemarked product to BS EN 12608 & the organisation certified to ISO9001 and ISO14001

Range of Products

Selecta provide an extensive range of products

Innovative Design

Products that are specifically designed and tested for today’s market

100% Lead Free

All our profiles are extruded with lead free materials making them easier to recycle

Why Selecta are the right choice...

Selecta Systems remain owned by the same family whom started the business some 35 years ago! Selecta has never lost its original ethos and values that has made the company what they are today.
The ‘family’ ethos remains within the business, with longstanding, knowledgeable and experienced staff looking after the ever growing customer base whom have joined the ‘Selecta family’.
2017 sees Selecta Systems celebrate their 35th birthday! Many a system house has since departed the market in this time and Selecta have continued supply and support its fabricator base.
Selecta Systems continue to invest in its products, resources and infrastructure. New tooling and machinery have seen the extrusion improve in efficiency and capacity over the last 12 months.
Selecta Systems are accredited for your peace of mind